Intensive Therapy: Just the Two of You, not a Group

Need a lot of help? Not sure weekly sessions will be enough? Consider a 3-Day Intensive. 3-Day Intensives are  online during covid.

The 3-Day Intensive couple counselling experience is not a group experience – it is just for you and your partner. You’ll have the space and time to focus exclusively on the challenges of your relationship with the personalized attention and expertise from Irene Oudyk-Suk, a skilled and experienced couple’s therapist.

Upcoming 3-Day Intensives

Sunday Aug. 29 – Tuesday Aug. 31, 2021 – no longer available

Sunday Sept. 26 – Tuesday Sept. 28, 2021 – no longer available

Sunday Oct. 31 – Tuesday Nov. 02, 2021 – tentatively reserved

Sunday Nov 14 – Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 – available

Sunday Dec 12 – Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 – available

A 3-Day Intensive typically begins Sunday afternoon and ends late Tuesday afternoon.

3-Day Intensives take place online during covid. You will need a very good high-speed internet connection.